Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
Embedded player size:
Embedded player preview:
5th Element on CFWE - 3/23/13
Time-length-icon 0m 0s
Publish-date-icon March 28, 2013
Icon-add-to-playlist Add to Playlist


HUGE CONGRATS to Lightningcloud for winning Who's Next at SXSW. We also got the new Swollen Members' Beautiful Death Machine. New audio from Maestro Fresh Wes, The Antiheroes and Bo Brown released his Da Bombdiggy EP.

playlist for this show:

Swollen Members ft Slain, Ill Bill & Vinnie Paz - Death To You
The Antiheroes ft Thurs & Ash Riser - So Easy
Maestro Fresh Wes ft Saukrates - Stranger

Chase Manhattan - On My Way
SupaMan - Action
REDD - I Feel Allright
Bo Brown ft CEO - Rock Bottom

Shiesty Callahan - White Gold
Deuce Fantastick ft Jay Stacks - Bars
Mitchell Lawler - Stuck With It
The Liberators - iDunno

Stomp ft Lightningcloud - Goonin'
Drezus ft Tre Nyce & RupMonsta - Strength
I.C.E. - Fun Tonight

Theo 3 - Everyday
Sese ft P Dollaz - Inkrediblez II

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Help | Terms | Privacy | Partners | PRO Support
© 2015 PodOmatic, Inc.